Events List View

September

October

Calendar Grid View

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
PTO Kickoff "Taco Tuesday"
-
Administration Building Deck on the upper campus
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
6th Grade Breakfast
-
Middle School Commons
Open Barn
-
Barrie Barn on the upper campus
Elementary Back to Barrie Night
-
Rothschild Hall & Classroom
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Prep Back to Barrie Night
-
Safer Theater
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Wat Thai Event
Overflow Parking on Barrie Campus
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
PowerSchool Night
-
Research Learning Lab (RLL)
College Night for Seniors
-
Learning Studio
Thu, Sep 19
Candlelight Social: Toddler - Elementary Parents
-
Head of School's Home
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts International Children's Day
-
Upper Campus - Car Circle
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Basketball - Middle School Boys
  • Basketball Basketball - Middle School Girls
  • Basketball Basketball - Upper School Boys Varsity
  • Basketball Basketball - Upper School Girls Varsity
  • Crosscountry Cross Country - Middle & Upper School
  • Football Flag Football - Middle School Co-ed
  • Lacrosse Lacrosse - Upper School Boys
  • Lacrosse Lacrosse - Upper School Girls
  • Soccer Soccer - Middle School Boys
  • Soccer Soccer - Middle School Girls
  • Soccer Soccer - Upper School Boys Varsity
  • Soccer Soccer - Upper School Girls Varsity
  • Track Track and Field - Upper School Co-ed Varsity
  • Volleyball Volleyball - Upper School Boys Varsity
  • Volleyball Volleyball - Upper School Girls Varsity

Calendar Subscriptions

Click any of the following to subscribe to the individual calendar feeds.