Calendars

NEW! 2019-20 Condensed Calendar2018-19 Condensed Calendar (revised 11/13/18)  |  Subscribe to a Calendar

Events List View

February

March

-
Brookeville Beer Farm, 20315 Georgia Ave, Brookeville, MD 20833

Calendar Grid View

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Montessori Piano Recital
-
Safer Theatre
Mon, Jan 28
Basketball Middle School Girls Basketball at Kendall Demonstration Elementary School (AWAY)
-
800 Florida Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA
Basketball 6th/7th Middle School Boys Basketball vs. Sandy Spring Friends School (HOME)
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center
Basketball Upper School Boys Varsity Basketball vs. St. Anselm's Abbey School (HOME)
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center
Tue, Jan 29
Basketball Middle School Girls Basketball at Lowell Tournament (AWAY)
-
1640 Kalmia Rd NW, Washington, DC 20012, USA
Wed, Jan 30
Basketball Middle School Boys Basketball at Lowell Tournament (AWAY)
-
1640 Kalmia Rd NW, Washington, DC 20012, USA
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Parent Collaboration Circle
-
Rothschild Hall Library (upper campus), RLL
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball Middle School Girls Basketball at Lowell Tournament (AWAY)
-
1640 Kalmia Rd NW, Washington, DC 20012, USA
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Chinese New Year Celebration
-
Strauss gym
Wed, Feb 6
Elementary Montessori Morning
-
Basketball Upper School Boys Varsity Basketball at Yeshiva of Greater Washington (AWAY)
-
2010 Linden Ln, Silver Spring, MD 20910, USA
Thu, Feb 7
Basketball Middle School Boys Basketball at Lowell School for Round Robin Tournament (AWAY)
-
1640 Kalmia Rd NW, Washington, DC 20012, USA
Fri, Feb 8
Basketball 6th/7th Middle School Boys Basketball at Grace Christian Academy (AWAY)
-
13000 Zekiah Dr, Waldorf, MD 20601, USA
Basketball Upper School Boys Varsity Basketball at Grace Christian Academy (AWAY)
-
13000 Zekiah Dr, Waldorf, MD 20601, USA
Basketball Middle School Girls Basketball vs. Grace Christian School (HOME)
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center
Basketball Upper School Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Grace Brethren Christian School (HOME)
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center, Barrie Campus Dr, Silver Spring, MD 20906, USA
Sat, Feb 9
Basketball UPPER SCHOOL VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL SECOND ANNUAL FEBRUARY FEVER TOURNAMENT
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center
Sun, Feb 10
Camp Open House
-
Mon, Feb 11
Basketball 7th/8th Middle School Boys Basketball vs. Washington Waldorf School (HOME)
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center
Basketball Upper School Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Burke School (HOME)
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center
Basketball Upper School Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Burke School (HOME)
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center
Tue, Feb 12
Basketball 6th/7th Middle School Boys Basketball at Sandy Springs Friends School (AWAY)
-
16923 Norwood Rd, Sandy Spring, MD 20860
Basketball Upper School Boys Varsity Basketball vs. The Avalon School (HOME)
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center
After Prom Planning Meeting - All are Welcome!
-
Panera Bread, 13521 Connecticut Ave, Aspen Hill, MD 20906
Wed, Feb 13
Basketball Middle School Girls Basketball vs. Kendall Demonstration School (HOME)
-
Jamie L. Roberts Athletics Center
Thu, Feb 14
Valentine Open Barn
-
Barrie Barn
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Innovation Showcase Dinner
-
Safer Theater
Subscribe to Alerts Innovation Showcase
-
Safer Theater
Sat, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Basketball - Middle School Boys
  • Basketball Basketball - Middle School Girls
  • Basketball Basketball - Upper School Boys Varsity
  • Basketball Basketball - Upper School Girls Varsity
  • Crosscountry Cross Country - Middle & Upper School
  • Football Flag Football - Middle School Co-ed
  • Lacrosse Lacrosse - Upper School Boys
  • Lacrosse Lacrosse - Upper School Girls
  • Soccer Soccer - Middle School Boys
  • Soccer Soccer - Middle School Girls
  • Soccer Soccer - Upper School Boys Varsity
  • Soccer Soccer - Upper School Girls Varsity
  • Track Track and Field - Upper School Co-ed Varsity
  • Volleyball Volleyball - Upper School Boys Varsity
  • Volleyball Volleyball - Upper School Girls Varsity

Calendar Subscriptions

Click any of the following to subscribe to the individual calendar feeds.