Barrie Camp Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Camp Staff Training
-
Wed, Jun 12
Camp Staff Training
-
Thu, Jun 13
Camp Staff Training
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Camp Staff Training
-
Camp Open House
-
Mon, Jun 17
First Day of Camp!
-
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22