Calendars

Events List View

July

all day
Neptune Day - The Slime Slugger wants to take over the camp and his rivals and camp defenders (our staff dressed up as fun and recognizable characters) battle by the pool. After King Neptune saves us from slime, we celebrate his victory with an afternoon fair.

August

all day
Kahua Luau - Say farewell to friends and enjoy your favorite activity one last time. Our best staff is honored at Flagpole, a barbecue feast for all, and an afternoon Carnival to share with friends!

Calendar Grid View

July 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Fri, Jul 7
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
Wed, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 15
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5

Calendar Subscriptions

Click any of the following to subscribe to the individual calendar feeds.

Powered by Finalsite